Clint is a multi-platinum, award winning producer / engineer / mixer / songwriter who has worked with the Manic Street Preachers, 50 Cent, G-Unit, Youth Club, Thunder, Courts, & Devilskin.

He has achieved three UK top ten singles and three UK top twenty records for his work on the Manic Street Preachers' "Lifeblood", Thunder's "Rip It Up" and Melanie C's "Beautiful Intentions". "Beautiful Intentions" reached gold status in Germany, Switzerland and Austria and also double platinum status in Portugal, spending nine weeks at number one.

In New Zealand, Clint’s work continually tops the charts through artists such as Devilskin, Opshop, Annabel Fay, The Feelers, Kimbra, Junica (Ladyhawke), 8 Foot Sativa and Bic Runga. Devilskin’s platinum album "We Rise” entered the Official New Zealand Music Charts at number 1, remaining there for 3 weeks, and stayed in the top 30 for 34 weeks. The Feelers triple platinum album, "Playground Battle”, debuted at number 1, and includes number-one hits "Larger Than Life”, "The Fear”, and “Stand Up” (the most played song on New Zealand radio in 2003).

Other international successes include Czech Republic’s Chinaski who’s album “Rockfield” reached number 1, and included 3 number 1 singles. In 2015 Chinaski were nominated for best album, best single and best band in the 2015 Czech Grammys, with 12 million Youtube hits on their singles. In 2010, Irish band Codes won multiple awards for their album "Trees Dream In Algebra”.

Over the years, Clint has built solid working relationships with respected producers Greg Haver (Manic Street Preachers), Future Cut (Olly Murs, Lily Allen, Professor Green), Gil Norton (Pixies, Foo Fighters), Danton Supple (Coldplay, The Doves) and Sean Genockey (Futureheads). Engineering and mixing for such notable producers has given Clint the opportunity to work with high-caliber artists across a range of genres.

Clint has received recognition for his work; in 2003 he was awarded 'Engineer Of The Year' at the New Zealand Music Awards for Blindspott's self-titled album. Subsequently, he was a finalist at the New Zealand Music Awards in 2004 for Opshop's "You are Here", in 2007 for Opshop's "2nd Hand Planet”, and again in 2015 as for Devilskin's "We Rise".

Other career highlights include working with: Shihad, Blindspott, Blacklistt, States Of Emotion, The Wholls, Drive By Audio, Tainted, Bleeders, The Rabble, Whirimako Black, Make Believe, Carly Binding, Katie Thompson, 48 May, Pluto, Seven Days, The Fanclub, Black River Drive, Supermodel, Hermes, Chris Perrin, Gustav, Mohawk Radio, Iva Lamkum, Goldenhorse, Over The Atlantic, Autozamm, Sleeping Dogs, Goodnight Nurse, The Rabble, Superhuman, The Mighty Roars, Breed 77, Miriam Clancy and Hinewehi Mohi.

Kudos from Greg Haver, Sean Genockey and Future Cut